MAPP Network

An online forum for MAPP communities

MAPP Navigators

MAPP Navigators provide technical assistance to current and future MAPP users. Navigators have extensive experience with the MAPP process and have been successful in supporting MAPP in their communities. Click on the Navigator's name below to send them an email.

If you have any questions or concerns, please e-mail mapp@naccho.org

Joan Ellison (JEllison@co.livingston.ny.us) -- Livingston County Department of Health, New York

Paul Erwin (perwin@utk.edu) -- Department of Public Health, University of Tennessee, Knoxville, Tennessee

Brenda Fenech-Soler (brenda_fenech-soler@doh.state.fl.us) -- Florida Department of Health in St. Johns County, Florida

Barbara Grice (griceba@dhec.sc.gov) -- Edisto Public Health District, South Carolina

Sue Grinnell (sue.grinnell@doh.wa.gov) -- Cowlitz County Health Department, Washington

Yvette Jones (ymjones@tarrantcounty.com) -- Tarrant County Public Health, Texas

Alan Kalos (alan.kalos@nkyhealth.org) -- Northern Kentucky Independent District Health Department, Kentucky

Louise Kent (louise.kent@nkyhealth.org) -- Northern Kentucky Independent District Health Department, Kentucky

Lux Phatak (lphatak@delawarehealth.org) -- Delaware General Health District, Ohio

Celeste Philip (celeste_philip@doh.state.fl.us) -- Volusia County Health Department, Florida

Kathy Shields (kathleen.shields@sanantonio.gov) -- San Antonio Metropolitan Health District, Texas

Mike Smeltzer (mikesmeltzer46@aol.com) -- Columbus Health Department, Ohio

Erin Read (erin.read@knoxcounty.org) -- Knox County Health Department, Tennessee

Veena Viswanathan (Veena.Viswanathan@austintexas.gov) -- Austin/Travis County Health Department, Texas

© 2014   Created by MAPP.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service